Document and file sharing is disabled by default on all documents and files.
- Switch to the Matters app using the app switcher links
- Select a document that has a share enabled share by clicking the share icon next to the document title
- Click the Delete share button to delete the share
- Deleting a share does not delete the document associated with the share.